### Election of Councillor to Lewes District Council WIVELSFIELD Ward Notice of Poll and Persons Nominated

#### **Lewes District Council**

#### Notice is hereby given that:

A poll will be held on Thursday, 10 October 2024 between 7:00am and 10:00pm One Councillor is to be elected					
The following people stand nominated for election to this Ward					
Candidate Name	Description of candidate	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)		
MORRIS, Sue	Green Party	(address in Lewes)	Richard Douglas Morris (P), Barbara Harty (S)		
STOTHARD, Nadine	Liberal Democrats	The Copse, Hundred Acre Lane, Wivelsfield Green, RH17 7RS	Maria Kellie Tether (P), Carl Aaron Jenkins (S)		
WEBSTER, Sarah Victoria	The Conservative Party Candidate	Trecarrel, Warrs Hill Road, North Chailey, BN8 4JE	Nancy R Bikson (P), Carola Godman Irvine (S)		

<sup>1</sup>If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Printed and Published by the Ian Fitzpatrick, LEWES DISTRICT COUNCIL, TOWN HALL, GROVE ROAD, EASTBOURNE, BN21 4UG

## Election of Councillor to Lewes District Council WIVELSFIELD Ward

# **Location of Polling Stations**

Polling station number / letters	Polling station and address	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote
	WIVELSFIELD VILLAGE HALL EASTERN ROAD, WIVELSFIELD, RH17 7QH	WIA 1-2404

Printed and Published by the Ian Fitzpatrick, LEWES DISTRICT COUNCIL, TOWN HALL, GROVE ROAD, EASTBOURNE, BN21 4UG